• Director

       Assoc. Prof. Andrzej Gałkowski / andrzej.galkowski(at)ipplm.pl

  • Deputy Director for Scientific Affairs

       Assoc. Prof. Monika Kubkowska / monika.kubkowska(at)ipplm.pl

  • Associate Director for Administration

       Paweł Nadrowski MBA / pawel.nadrowski(at)ipplm.pl

  • Chief Accountant

       Ewa Sieczkowska MA / ewa.sieczkowska(at)ipplm.pl

HiPER fusionForEnergyLogo logo EUROfusion iter Laserlab Europe Fusenet European Commission

Research projects carried out at the IPPLM are funded by the Polish Ministry of Science and Higher Education, the National Science Centre and by the European Commission within the framework of EUROfusion Consortium under grant agreement No 633053. Financial support comes also from the International Atomic Energy Agency, European Space Agency and LaserLab Consortium as well as from the Fusion for Energy Agency.

Go to top